Welcome Visitor
Tue, May 23, 2017
328 members currently online.

Agendas for government meetings

2015-10-28 Agendas for meetings
Updated 8:29 a.m., Wednesday, Oct. 28
Thursday, October 29
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
Monday, November 2
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
7 p.m.: Dixon City Council
Tuesday, November 3
3:30 p.m.: Waynesville Utility Committee
5 p.m.: Waynesville Economic Development Committee
5 p.m.: St. Robert City Council
Wednesday, November 4
6 p.m.: St. Robert Planning and Zoning Commission
Thursday, November 5
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
3:30 p.m.: Waynesville Police Committee
4:30 p.m.: Waynesville Road and Grounds Committee
 Click here to read more on Pulaski County Daily News ...

2015-10-23 Agendas for meetings
Updated 1:35 p.m., Friday, Oct. 23
Monday, October 26
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
1:30 p.m.: Pulaski County Health Board
Tuesday, October 27
6:30 p.m.: Crocker R-II School Board
Thursday, October 29
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
 Click here to read more on Pulaski County Daily News ...

2015-10-21 Agendas for meetings
Updated 4:20 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 21
Thursday, Oct. 22
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
5 p.m.: Waynesville-St. Robert Joint Airport Board
5:30 p.m.: Pulaski County Tourism Board
7 p.m.: Swedeborg R-III School Board
Monday, October 26
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
1:30 p.m.: Pulaski County Health Board
Tuesday, October 27
6:30 p.m.: Crocker R-II School Board
Thursday, October 29
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
 Click here to read more on Pulaski County Daily News ...

2015-10-20 Agendas for meetings
Updated 11:45 a.m., Tuesday, Oct. 20
Tuesday, Oct. 20
noon: Pulaski County Sewer District
5 p.m.: St. Robert City Council
7 p.m.: Richland City Council
Thursday, Oct. 22
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
5 p.m.: Joint Airport Board
5:30 p.m.: Pulaski County Tourism Board
7 p.m.: Swedeborg R-III School Board
 Click here to read more on Pulaski County Daily News ...

2015-10-19 Agendas for meetings
Updated 9:29 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 16
Monday, Oct. 19
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
6 p.m.: Pulaski County Ambulance Board
5:30 p.m.: Waynesville R-VI School Board (work session)
6 p.m.: Crocker City Council
6 p.m.: Richland Utility Board
6 p.m.: Laquey R-V School Board
6:30 p.m.: Waynesville R-VI School Board (regular session)
7 p.m.: Dixon City Council
Tuesday, Oct. 20
5 p.m.: St. Robert City Council
7 p.m.: Richland City Council
Thursday, Oct. 22
9 a.m.: Pulaski County Commission
5:30 p.m.: Pulaski County Tourism Board
 Click here to read more on Pulaski County Daily News ...


Most-viewed
recent articles